February Signing

February Signing Spectacular: Three Doctors Reunion

Cast from the Doctor Who tenth anniversary special reunite at our February Signing Spectacular on 24th February in Chiswick.

We are joined by cast members Katy Manning (Jo Grant), Stephen Thorne (Omega) and Ricky Newby (Gel Guard), and are proud to present event debuts for Laurie Webb (Arthur Ollis) and Patricia Prior (Mrs Ollis).

Other rare and first time signees include Fiona Walker, George Layton, Peter Walshe, Rachel Davies, Philip Anthony, David Hankinson and Mark Oliver, and we shall also be joined by the Fourth Doctor’s latest audio companion, Jane Slavin.

A limited number of tickets are still available. Entry costs £10 each and includes an exclusive A4 Art Card featuring a newly enhanced Three Doctors VHS artwork from Alister Pearson.